Sectional Recreation
Register Your Club/Team
Directory
 Archive

Billiards Team Directory

Filter by state/province:
There are 20 teams that match your criteria.

Arizona State University
Sun Devil Billiards

Student: Cameron Boesch, Mrcawabo@yahoo.com
Advisor: Arnaud Ehgner

Boston University
Boston Terriers

Student: Asher Le, ale7@bu.edu
Coach: Roy Pastor, newengland@playusapool.com

University of California–Riverside
UCR Billiards

Coach: Freddy Luna, freddy06luna@yahoo.com

University of Colorado–Colorado Springs
The Billiard Hall at University of Colorado-Colorado Springs

Student: James Stamps, jstamps@uccs.edu

Eastern Kentucky University
Colonel Billiards

Coach: Robert Kellems, robert.kellems13@gmail.com

Florida State University
Florida State University Billiards Club

Coach: Aaron Lovitz, alovitz@admin.fsu.edu
Student: Abigail Hall, ajh14b@my.fsu.edu

University of Illinois–Urbana-Champaign
Shooting Illini

Coach: Donna Wargo, dwargo@illinois.edu
Student: Zishan Cai, zcai10@illinois.edu

James Madison University
JMU Billiards Club

Coach: Charles Bailey, baile2cd@jmu.edu
Student: Reinier Hobbelman, hobbelrg@dukes.jmu.edu
Advisor: David Yang, yangsx@jmu.edu

Lindenwood University
Lindenwood University Billiards

Coach: Mark Wilson, stlshooter@hotmail.com
Student: Carly Fristoe, clfristoe@gmail.com

University of Michigan–Ann Arbor
Michigan Billiards Club

Student: Walter Teng, wtsj@umich.edu
Advisor: Betsy Sundholm, sundholm@umich.edu

New Mexico Tech
Billy Arrd's Club

Coach: Ray Piworunas, ray@nmt.edu
Student: Liam Hallada, lhallada@nmt.edu

University of North Carolina–Charlotte
University Pool Club

Coach: Jim Kay
Student: Logan Brummitt, lbrummit@uncc.edu

University of North Carolina–Pembroke
Hawk's Nest Billiards League

Coach: Andrew Brayboy, andrew.brayboy@uncp.edu
Student: Matthew Oxendine, mbo003@bravemail.uncp.edu
Advisor: Aubrey Swett, aubrey.swett@uncp.edu

Pennsylvania State University–University Park
Penn State Billiards Club

Coach: Rodney Kreuter, rak10@psu.edu
Student: Tarek Kerbag

Pennsylvania State University - Greater Allegheny
Penn State Greater Allegheny Billiards Club

Advisor: Zack Furness, psgabilliardsclub@gmail.com
Student: Pete Maurizio, pzm5140@gmail.com

Purdue University
Purdue University Boilermakers

Coach: Jim Eales, eales@purdue.edu
Student: Venkata Bharath Gondi, vgondi@purdue.edu

Stockton University
Stockton Billiards Club

Coach: Matt Perino, matt5775@gmail.com
Student: Ryan Fiorellini, fiorellr@go.stockton.edu

College of the Mainland
College of the Mainland Billiards

Coach: Tige Cornelius, tcornelius@com.edu
Student: Burak Temel, btemel@com.edu

Virginia Tech
Virginia Tech Billiards Club

Student: Matthew Crawford, mbcc314@vt.edu
Advisor: Nichol Kruger, nkruger@vt.edu

West Virginia University
West Virginia University Billiards

Advisor: Bryan Denis, bryan.denis@mail.wvu.edu
Coach: Vincenzo Novello, vnovello@mix.wvu.edu
Student: Nathan Lewis, nrlewis@mix.wvu.edu